IMG_1202.jpg

ABOUT US

 

The Baylands Quarter Midget Racing Association is a non-profit organization providing children ages 5-17 in the San Francisco Bay Area a clean safe place to race Quarter Midget cars. The club has a permanent facility with a paved 1/20th mile track, parking, scoring tower, training shed and snack bar at the Santa Clara County Off-highway Vehicle Park, on Metcalf Road in South San Jose. We are a member run club and all families volunteer to make Baylands fun for all!

 

WHILE THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE WHO MAKE THE CLUB WORK,
THESE ARE OUR CLUB OFFICERS.

President

Cesar Buenrostro

Membership Director

Shelly Cumming

members@baylandsqma.com

Track Director

Cris Serrano

track@baylandsqma.com

Treasurer

Sebastian Lacey

treasurer@baylandsqma.com

Publicity Director

Samantha Gippetti

publicity@baylandsqma.com

Training Director

Tom Cumming

training@baylandsqma.com

Secretary

Shelly Cumming

secretary@baylandsqma.com

Snack Bar Director

Christina Black

Training Coordinator

Kimbal Stanley

training@baylandsqma.com

Webmaster

Christina Black

webmaster@baylandsqma.com

Open position needed to be filled for next racing season.

Vice President

Available

vicepresident@baylandsqma.com

Tower Director

Available

tower@baylandsqma.com

Flagging Official

Available

flagging@baylandsqma.com

Points Director

Available

points@baylandsqma.com

Technical Director

Available 

tech@baylandsqma.com

Safety Director

Available

safety@baylandsqma.com

Parking Director

Available

parking@baylandsqma.com