IMG_1202.jpg

ABOUT US

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Red Rookie

  • Guadamuz, S.

  • Buenrostro, S.

 Drivers

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Blue Rookie

  • Serrano, C.

  • McGowan, A.

  • Hintz, C.

  • Brown, J.

  • Salloom, Q.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Jr Animal

  • Lacey, M.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Sr Animal

  • Fogarty, H. 

  • Black, E. 

  • Rice, G.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Jr Honda

  • Fogarty, J.

  • Gippetti, N.

  • Rubalcaba, J.

  • Lacey, M.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Sr Honda

  • Black, E. 

  • Byrne, B. 

  • Brown, R.

  • Pennix, C.

  • Rice, G.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Jr 160

  • Buenrostro, E.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Light 160

  • Byrne, B.

  • Rice, G.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Heavy 160

  • Cumming, T.

  • Cumming, S.

  • MacFarlane, E.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Light World Formula

  • Rice, G.

  • Buenrostro, B.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018.png

Heavy World Formula

  • MacFarlane, E. 

 
 

The Baylands Quarter Midget Racing Association is a non-profit organization providing children ages 5-17 in the San Francisco Bay Area a clean safe place to race Quarter Midget cars. The club has a permanent facility with a paved 1/20th mile track, parking, scoring tower, training shed and snack bar at the Santa Clara County Off-highway Vehicle Park, on Metcalf Road in South San Jose.

WHILE THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE WHO MAKE THE CLUB WORK,
THESE ARE OUR CLUB OFFICERS.

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

President

Cesar Buenrostro

president@baylandsqma.com

015-car-1_edited.png
BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

Treasurer

Sebastian Lacey

treasurer@baylandsqma.com

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

Secretary

Shelly Cumming

secretary@baylandsqma.com

015-car-1_edited.png
015-car-1_edited.png
015-car-1_edited.png
BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

Parking Director

TBD

parking@baylandsqma.com

Points Director

TBD

points@baylandsqma.com

Flagging Official

TBD

flagging@baylandsqma.com

Membership Director

Shelly Cumming

members@baylandsqma.com

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

Publicity Director

Samantha Gippetti

publicity@baylandsqma.com

015-car-1_edited.png

Safety Director

TBD

safety@baylandsqma.com

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png
015-car-1_edited.png

Snack Bar Director

Christina Black

snackbar@baylandsqma.com

Technical Director

TBD

tech@baylandsqma.com

015-car-1_edited.png

Tower Director

TBD

tower@baylandsqma.com

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png
BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

Track Director

Cris Serrano

track@baylandsqma.com

Training Director

Tom Cumming

training@baylandsqma.com

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

Training Coordinator

Kimbal Stanley

training@baylandsqma.com

BAYLANDS-LOGO-60-2018_small.png

Webmaster

Christina Black

webmaster@baylandsqma.com